Latest Products http://www.autotricycles.com Latest Products 17-03-29 en-us http://www.autotricycles.com Tricycle Rickshaws http://www.autotricycles.com/tricycle-rickshaws.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Tricycle Rickshaws Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. Tricycle Rickshaws of various types can be availed from us. The Tricycle Rickshaws are made with the best quality materials that ensure their robustness and strength. Tricycle Rickshaws that we offer are suitable for serving diverse purposes. Handicapped Tricycle http://www.autotricycles.com/handicapped-tricycle.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an illustrious Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Handicapped Tricycle based in Madhya Pradesh, India. Available with us in different specifications and modes, our Tricycles are durable and require less maintenance. Walkers & Sticks http://www.autotricycles.com/walkers-sticks.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are manufactured keeping in mind international quality standards. Thus, they are reliable and worth their price. To ensure distribution of orders within undertook period, our organization has an outstanding supply chain system in place. Commode Chairs http://www.autotricycles.com/commode-chairs.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Commode Chairs Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. Commode Chairs available with us help disabled and old age people to have an accessible toilet system. They can easily use Commode Chairs. We make available Commode Chairs in vivid models with modern features. Avail Commode Chairs from us at the leading market prices. Hospital Furniture http://www.autotricycles.com/hospital-furniture.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, supplying and exporting the best quality Hospital Furniture. Our offered range of Hospital Furniture is inclusive of Hospital Beds, Hospital Examination Table and Hospital Stretcher. Three Wheeler Bikes and Scooters http://www.autotricycles.com/three-wheeler-bikes-and-scooters.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Madhya Pradesh, we are a credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Three Wheeler Bikes and Scooters. The Three Wheeler Bikes and Scooters are modified using optimum quality raw material and equipments using advance technology. Rickshaws http://www.autotricycles.com/rickshaws.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Rickshaws in the Indian and overseas market. Our eclectic array of Rickshaws encompasses Battery Operated Rickshaw, Ice Cream Rickshaw and Garbage Cycle Rickshaw. The entire lot is designed and assembled under the vigil eyes of professionals so that high quality and durability are guaranteed. Tricycle http://www.autotricycles.com/tricycle.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 All those who are looking for a trustworthy name offering Tricycles in the global market can get in touch with us. We are reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Tricycles from Madhya Pradesh, India. Basic Wheelchair http://www.autotricycles.com/basic-wheelchair.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned Basic Wheelchair Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, based in Madhya Pradesh, India. We offer both basic fix wheelchairs and folding wheelchairs, which are used for people with mental and physical disability. Garbage Cycle Rickshaw http://www.autotricycles.com/garbage-cycle-rickshaw.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Madhya Pradesh; India based Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Garbage Cycle Rickshaws that are used for garbage collection from local city streets. Ice Cream Rickshaw http://www.autotricycles.com/ice-cream-rickshaw.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold specialization in the field of manufacturing, exporting & supplying Ice Cream Rickshaws from Madhya Pradesh, India. The Vending ice-cream Rickshaws are offered by us in both standard as well as tailored specifications. Motorized Tricycle http://www.autotricycles.com/motorized-tricycle.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our valued patrons is Motorized Tricycle! The entire lot is precision-engineered in adherence with industry standards so as to deliver strong and durable Tricycles, globally. Advertising Tricycle http://www.autotricycles.com/advertising-tricycle.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Advertising Tricycle we make available is the low budget and eco-friendly way of promoting your product. It helps people to get engaged in self employment activity. Side Wheel Attachment for Bike http://www.autotricycles.com/side-wheel-attachment-for-bike.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned market involved in providing Side Wheel Attachment for Bike from Madhya Pradesh, India. Side-wheel attachment for motor bikes is made for the people who live in rural area and have to travel over rough and muddy roads. Side Wheel Attachment For Scooter http://www.autotricycles.com/side-wheel-attachment-for-scooter.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Side Wheel Attachment For Scooter from Madhya Pradesh, India. The offered product creates balancing support system for two wheelers. Side Wheel Attachment http://www.autotricycles.com/side-wheel-attachment.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Madhya Pradesh; India based Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Side Wheel Attachment. The offered lot is inclusive of Side Wheel Attachment for Scooter and Side Wheel Attachment for Bike. Hero Duet Side Wheel Attachment http://www.autotricycles.com/hero-duet-side-wheel-attachment.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Frame : Made by E.R.W. Tubes as per I.S. 32 mm 22.22 mm x 16 G.H.D. Seat Back: Cushion With Dunlop Pillows U foam, Rexin/Trapastry. Wheel : Moped Size (as per company) Brake : In Wheels (Front Rear both side) accelater Engine liver as per moped- Original Systems. Other : Head Light, Tail Light, Speedometer, Horn etc. Hero Maestro Side Wheel Attachment http://www.autotricycles.com/hero-maestro-side-wheel-attachment.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Frame : Made by E.R.W. Tubes as per I.S. 32 mm 22.22 mm x 16 G.H.D. Seat Back: Cushion With Dunlop Pillows U foam, Rexin/Trapastry. Wheel : Moped Size (as per company) Brake : In Wheels (Front Rear both side) accelater Engine liver as per moped- Original Systems. Other : Head Light, Tail Light, Speedometer, Horn etc. Hero Pleasure Side Wheel Attachment http://www.autotricycles.com/hero-pleasure-side-wheel-attachment.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Frame : Made by E.R.W. Tubes as per I.S. 32 mm 22.22 mm x 16 G.H.D. Seat Back: Cushion With Dunlop Pillows U foam, Rexin/Trapastry. Wheel : Moped Size (as per company) Brake : In Wheels (Front Rear both side) accelater Engine liver as per moped- Original Systems. Other : Head Light, Tail Light, Speedometer, Horn etc. TVS Zest 110 Side Wheel Attachment http://www.autotricycles.com/tvs-zest-110-side-wheel-attachment.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Frame : Made by E.R.W. Tubes as per I.S. 32 mm 22.22 mm x 16 G.H.D. Seat Back: Cushion With Dunlop Pillows U foam, Rexin/Trapastry. Wheel : Moped Size (as per company) Brake : In Wheels (Front Rear both side) accelater Engine liver as per moped- Original Systems. Other : Head Light, Tail Light, Speedometer, Horn etc. TVS Pep Plus Side Wheel Attachment http://www.autotricycles.com/tvs-pep-plus-side-wheel-attachment.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Frame : Made by E.R.W. Tubes as per I.S. 32 mm 22.22 mm x 16 G.H.D. Seat Back: Cushion With Dunlop Pillows U foam, Rexin/Trapastry. Wheel : Moped Size (as per company) Brake : In Wheels (Front Rear both side) accelater Engine liver as per moped- Original Systems. Other : Head Light, Tail Light, Speedometer, Horn etc. TVS Heavy Duty Side Wheel Attachment http://www.autotricycles.com/tvs-heavy-duty-side-wheel-attachment.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Frame : Made by E.R.W. Tubes as per I.S. 32 mm 22.22 mm x 16 G.H.D. Seat Back: Cushion With Dunlop Pillows U foam, Rexin/Trapastry. Wheel : Moped Size (as per company) Brake : In Wheels (Front Rear both side) accelater Engine liver as per moped- Original Systems. Other : Head Light, Tail Light, Speedometer, Horn etc. TVS XL 100 Three Wheeler http://www.autotricycles.com/tvs-xl-100-three-wheeler.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Frame : Made by E.R.W. Tubes as per I.S. 32 mm 22.22 mm x 16 G.H.D. Seat Back: Cushion With Dunlop Pillows U foam, Rexin/Trapastry. Wheel : Moped Size (as per company) Brake : In Wheels (Front Rear both side) accelater Engine liver as per moped- Original Systems. Other : Head Light, Tail Light, Speedometer, Horn etc. TVS Jupiter Side Wheel Attachment http://www.autotricycles.com/tvs-jupiter-side-wheel-attachment.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Frame : Made by E.R.W. Tubes as per I.S. 32 mm 22.22 mm x 16 G.H.D. Seat Back: Cushion With Dunlop Pillows U foam, Rexin/Trapastry. Wheel : Moped Size (as per company) Brake : In Wheels (Front Rear both side) accelater Engine liver as per moped- Original Systems. Other : Head Light, Tail Light, Speedometer, Horn etc. Suzuki Access 125 Side Wheel Attachment http://www.autotricycles.com/suzuki-access-125-side-wheel-attachment.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Frame : Made by E.R.W. Tubes as per I.S. 32 mm 22.22 mm x 16 G.H.D. Seat Back: Cushion With Dunlop Pillows U foam, Rexin/Trapastry. Wheel : Moped Size (as per company) Brake : In Wheels (Front Rear both side) accelater Engine liver as per moped- Original Systems. Other : Head Light, Tail Light, Speedometer, Horn etc.